Product: Mortal Kombat I & II: Arcade Soundtrack Vinyl LP

Manufacturer: Enjoy The Ride Records - Official website

Game: Mortal Kombat

Developer: NetherRealm Studios

Released: 2018

Series: 1

Limited Quantity: 1000

Original Price: $25.00


Enjoy The Ride Records is proud to announce the release of Mortal Kombat I and II - Music From The Arcade Game Soundtracks. Composed by Dan Forden (some of you may remember him from the game - he's the dude who appears in MKII and says "Toasty!" is a perfect falsetto), the iconic music for one of the 90s most popular video games is now available for the first time on vinyl. The music to the games was previously only available on CD via mail order - fans had to send a check and pre-paid postage to Forden's PO Box in order to secure the score. In celebration of 25 Years of Mortal Kombat II, this release will be available in three exclusive ninja colors, housed in a 400 gsm jacket.

Enjoy The Ride Records is the exclusive retailer for three variants: Scorpion Yellow (limited to 400 copies), Reptile Green (limited to 200 copies) and Sub Zero Blue (limited to 400 copies). Our friends at ThinkGeek will be carrying an exclusive picture disc, which is limited to 1,000 copies.

Side A

1 In The Beginning
2 The Courtyard
3 The Temple Gate
4 The Cavern
5 The Bridge
6 Goro And The Emperor
7 Victory
Music From Mortal Kombat II
9 Prologue: The Battlefield
10 The Dead Pool
11 The Screaming Forest
12 The Armory

Side B
1 The Portal
2 Air Kombat
4 Epilogue: Shao Kahn's Last Stand
5 MK II Death Jam
6 MK II Audio Tour
Bonus Track
7 The Immortal(s): Mortal Kombat

Featured Video:

Do you have a review or unboxing on YouTube for this product? Contact me about featuring it here!

Contributors: vgc2